by Designer Lori Esterly

Hello World!


Welcome Everyone to the premier of,

A Jewelry Masterpiece, for You  Blog.

My intension for this blog is to write a minimum of once a week, and I want you all to hold me accountable.  I hope you will bear with me as I have never really written a blog before.

My purpose is to get to know you all a bit and for you to get to know me, as well as to show you some of my “Masterpieces”.  I hope that you will really enjoy our conversations together. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

This is a brand new adventure for me. I have never owned a business before and now is the time to finally get started. I have designed jewelry for about 10 years. I can’t believe it’s actually been that long.  So come and take a look…and let me know what you like, don’t like and what you would like to see.

You can see some of my creations on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/AJewelryMasterpieceForYou

Also, check out my Pintrest pages at:  http://pinterest.com/ajewelrymaster/

Or email me directly at: Lori.esterly@gmail.com

And  Coming Soon…A Jewelry Masterpiece, for You at Etsy.com

Join me and we will have some fun together and maybe even learn something too.

Thanks for stopping by.  Come again next week when I will show you something new. 🙂

~ Lori

Comments on: "Hello World!" (3)

  1. I’m so excited! I can’t wait to follow your blog and watch all the amazing creations come to life. 🙂

  2. You’re off to a good start, Lori! I’m excited to watch your progress!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

