by Designer Lori Esterly

Week 2


Hello Everyone,

Talking with you makes me excited.  It has been a very busy week and I actually accomplished most of my “to do list”.  I am proud of myself.  I hope you have had a productive week too.  Write to me and tell me what you got done and what is on your list for next week.

Learning all about Etsy.com and get started on setting up shop there verses perhaps just having a website will be my focus.  Does anyone have any thoughts and insights on this? I could really use some advice on the best place to set up.

I know this is short but I want to go work on my “about” so you can get to know me.

Well I promised you something new today so I am going to try to attach a picture of a brand new set I just made yesterday.

Enjoy…and Have A Great Weekend! (I know I will since I am going on my church’s Ladies retreat.  Take a deep breath and give thanks this weekend.)

Victorian Set
Comments on: "Week 2" (2)

  1. AWESOME!!!! LOVIN IT!!! So vintage and antique looking. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

