by Designer Lori Esterly

Exciting News…A Good Dilemma!


Hey,

I hope your week has gone well.  I have some exciting news to share with you.  There is a corner store about 0.5 mile from my house.  It has been closed for 3 or 4 years but just reopened a couple of weeks ago.  It is a little quick shop/deli.  They sell milk, bread, eggs, cold drinks, sandwiches and such.  I was curious and decided to stop in and see what they had done with the place.   So, I stopped in the other day.  They redid the floors, painted and opened up the space for the deli counter.  It all looks really nice.  Of course I got into a conversation with the woman who turned out to be the owner, and in our conversation we talked about small business and trying to make a go of it in this economy.

I told her about my jewelry and she agreed to let me put a little display on her counter!  I am excited and overwhelmed as now I have committed myself to yet more work.  So, I’m on the hunt for a display and this is what I found so far.

10" x 15" 3 side Spinning Spin Body Jewelry Display w Lock Door (192hooks)

It is generic and will hold plenty of earrings, bracelets and necklaces.  I think it is a good start.  What do you think?

Now how to pay for it…?

Have a Great Weekend!

~Lori

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

